f68ac91b25 · Merge pull request #2 from JakobFritzz/history-charts · Updated 2026-07-30 07:14:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?